The Voice of Local
Government in Tasmania
Extranet Login

Councillor Resource Kit

Councillor Resource Kit 2018

If you are an Elected Member and you would like assistance from the Local Government Association of Tasmania, please contact 

Dr Katrena Stephenson, Chief Executive Officer or Dion Lester, Policy Director on 6146 3740


Top of Page
GPO Box 1521, Hobart, Tasmania 7001 | 326 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Tel: 03 6146 3740| Email: